Produits Associés

Manga Manhwa Manhua


Broccoli Books



Coyote Ragtime Show
Coyote Ragtime Show
(Japon 2006–2007, Etats-Unis 2007–2008)

In 7 days planet Graceland is about to be destroyed. The planet, locked in a vicious civil war, has been threatened with termination by the Milky Way Federation. But hidden somewhere on the planet is an immense fortune placed there by the deceased Pirate King Bruce. Bruce bequeathed the fortune to his young daughter Franka, but she’s not the only one looking for the treasure. Now a race is on. Bruce’s daughter Franka along with the space pirate Mister and his band of coyotes must battle against the 12 SISTERs led by Madame Marciano. With only 7 days left it’s going to be one explosive treasure hunt.

: 7,22 €
: 12,7 x 17,8 cm
Nombre moyen de pages
: 208 (Incipit)
Sens de lecture
: Japonais

Arrêt de commercialisation.
Disponible uniquement d'occasion.
Acheter les volumes de la série sur Amazon
  • Acheter Coyote Ragtime Show volume 1 sur Amazon
  • Acheter Coyote Ragtime Show volume 2 sur Amazon
  • Acheter Coyote Ragtime Show volume 3 sur Amazon

Contactez moi :
[email protected]